EIPH y La Super Caliente

Public Health logo

FB Logo

cybersecurity

Do you need an interpreter?
Free Interpreter
Interprete Gratuito

EIPH Administrative Staff

Geri Rackow
 
Geri Rackow
District Director
Office: (208) 533-3163
E-mail: grackow@eiph.idaho.gov
 

Cheryl O'Connell
 
Steve Thomas
Cheryl O'Connell
Human Resources/Management Assistant
Office: (208) 533-3162
E-mail:coconnell@eiph.idaho.gov
 
Steven Thomas
Fiscal Officer
Office: (208) 533-3164
E-mail: sthomas@eiph.idaho.gov

 
Kellye Eager

James Corbett
Director, Community Health Services
Office: (208) 533-3153
E-mail:jcorbett@eiph.idaho.gov

 
Kellye Johnson
Director, Environmental Health Division
Office: (208) 533-3127
E-mail:kjohnson@eiph.idaho.gov

Amy Gamett
 
Angy Cook
Amy Gamett
Director, Clinical Services Division
Office: (208) 533-3217
E-mail:agamett@eiph.idaho.gov
 
Angy Harwood
Director, WIC/Nutrition Division
Office: (208) 533-3249
E-mail:aharwood@eiph.idaho.gov

Return to EIPH home page.