EIPH y La Super Caliente

Public Health logo

FB Logo

cybersecurity

Do you need an interpreter?
Free Interpreter
Interprete Gratuito

Region 7 Citizen Review Panel Meeting Notice Archives

2020
A Special Meeting of the Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will be held on Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Click here for the agenda. Posted 9/08/20
Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will be held on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. Click here for the agenda. Posted 6/10/20
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, March 12, 2020, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 03/10/20
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 9:30 a.m. on Monday, February 10, 2020, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 02/04/20

The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, January 9, 2020, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 01/07/20

2019
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, October 10, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 10/08/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 9/10/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, August 8, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 8/6/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, July 11, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 7/9/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, June 13, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 6/10/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 12:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 9, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 5/6/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, April 11, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Please click here for the agenda.
Posted on 4/5/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, March 14, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Click here for the agenda.
Posted on 3/11/19
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, February 14, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Click here for the agenda.
Posted on 2/8/19

The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, January 10, 2019, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Click here for the agenda.
Posted on 1/4/19

2018
The Region 7 Citizen Review Panel will meet at 9:00 a.m. on Friday, December 14, 2018, at 1250 Hollipark Drive in Idaho Falls. Click here for the agenda.
Posted on 12/7/18